Our Team

Our Team

NAME
Allen Tanis
Andrea Tanis
Paul Stratman
Isaac Kostrow
Donny Gasca
Kolby Gabbert
Christina Sloss
Ron Martin
Linda Hancock
Tanya McWilliams
Peggy Lancaster

POSITION
President
Vice President
Applications Engineer
Applications Engineer
Applications Engineer
Applications Engineer
Applications Engineer
Applications Engineer
Accounts Payable
Accounts Receivable
Administrative Assistant

E-MAIL
allen@nasvi.com
andrea@nasvi.com
paul@nasvi.com
isaac@nasvi.com
donny@nasvi.com
kolby@nasvi.com
christina@nasvi.com
ron@nasvi.com
accounting@nasvi.com
ar@nasvi.com
peggy@nasvi.com